Learn about Global Laboratory Leadership Programme (GLLP): Webinar Series on an Introduction to the GLLP

OCTOBER 25, 2023

An Introduction to the GLLP

Time: 12 noon-1:30pm Delhi   |   1:30-3pm Bangkok   |   2:30-4:00pm Manila

Registration via Zoom, Click here